Oliver and Friends – Living the Beach Life Series

The adventures continue for the beach animals Oliver, Lion Paw, and Wilbur when a new animal, Miss Mocha comes to live on Reggae Beach in St. Kitts. Oliver tells about his wonderful friendship with Miss Mocha and delights us with stories of the mischief and fun they have together.

Enjoyed by all ages, especially ages 5-8

Oliver and Friends is the third book in the Living the Beach Life Series. Other titles in this series include:
Lion Paw and Oliver, An Unlikely Friendship
Remember When, Wilbur the Beach Pig

Next young reader: Pretty Like Jamaica

Heidi Fagerberg
Heidi Fagerberg
978-0989930550 (Paperback)
$9.99 (Paperback)
$4.99 (Kindle)
Caribbean, Children, Ebook and print
St. Kitts and Nevis
Date published:
Buy online now:
Barnes and Noble

Share this book

About the Author

Heidi holds degrees in Early Childhood Development, Education and Human Services. She was born and raised in Irvington, New York. She has since lived in Delaware, Costa Rica and now has her home on St Kitts, a small island in the Caribbean. Currently she is working on additional books and developing project based curriculum for the Living the Beach Life series. Throughout her life Heidi has been dedicated to caring for and educating the young and old alike. In 2008, she founded the St. Kitts Sailing School and during the time that the school was in operation she interacted with and cared for the characters in her books. She has taken a keen interest in orphaned animals and has adopted some of her own. Her love of photography and writing was rekindled by the beautiful Island on which she lives and the animals she loves. This has led her to the creation of the series – Living the Beach Life.

Also check out her website.